Contact Us

 

Contact:

Phone: 614-485-9435

Fax: 614-485-9439

Weller & Associates Inc.

1395 West Fifth Avenue

Columbus, OH 43212

  • Ryan J. Weller MA

           Owner, Senior Project Manager, Principal Investigator, Archaeologist

          rweller@wellercrm.com

  • Joshua Engle MA

           Principal Investigator, Geophysicist, Archaeologist

          jengle@wellercrm.com

  • Jacquelyn Lehmann MH

            Principal Investigator, Architectural Historian

           jlehmann@wellercrm.com

  • Chad Porter

           Manager

        cporter@wellercrm.com

  •  James Vosvick 

            West Virginia Office Manager

          JVosvickWV@wellercrm.com

  • Brittany Vance BA

           Staff Archaeologist, Lab Director

           bvance@wellercrm.com

  • Alex Thomas

           GIS Coordinator:  FAA Licensed Drone Pilot

          athomas@wellercrm.com

  • Justin Fryer BA

            Staff Archaeologist, Field Supervisor

           jfryer@wellercrm.com

  • Jon Walker

            U.S. Army Veteran, GIS Coordinator

          jwalkerwv@wellercrm.com

  • Timothy Miller BA  

           Staff Architectural Historian

          tmiller@wellercrm.com

 

Weller & Associates, Inc. also maintains a pool of on-call temporary field technicians.

Comments are closed