Contact Us

Contact:

Phone: 614-485-9435

Fax: 614-485-9439

Weller & Associates Inc.

1395 West Fifth Avenue

Columbus, OH 43212

  • Ryan J. Weller MA

           Owner, Senior Project Manager, Principal Investigator, Archaeologist

          rweller@wellercrm.com

  • Joshua Engle MA

           Principal Investigator, Geophysicist, Archaeologist

          jengle@wellercrm.com

  • Seth Cooper MA, RPA

Principal Investigator, Archaeologist

            scooper@wellercrm.com

  • Jacquelyn Lehmann MH

            Principal Investigator, Architectural Historian

           jlehmann@wellercrm.com

  • Austin White MH

Principal Investigator, Architectural Historian

  • Chad Porter

             Manager

        cporter@wellercrm.com

  •  James Vosvick 

               West Virginia Office Manager

          JVosvickWV@wellercrm.com

  • Chris Goodrich BA

Staff Archaeologist, Lab Director

  • Alex Thomas

              GIS Coordinator:  FAA Licensed Drone Pilot

          athomas@wellercrm.com

  • Justin Fryer BA

              Staff Archaeologist, Field Supervisor

           jfryer@wellercrm.com


Weller & Associates, Inc. also maintains a pool of on-call temporary field technicians.

Comments are closed.