Contact Us

Offices in Columbus Ohio
Wheeling West Virginia

Columbus Ohio Office

Weller & Associates Inc.

1395 West Fifth Avenue

Columbus, OH 43212

Call Or Fax

Phone: 614-485-9435

Fax: 614-485-9439

Contact List For Our Staff

Ryan J. Weller MA

The owner, Senior Project Manager, Principal Investigator, Archaeologist

rweller@wellercrm.com

Joshua Engle MA

Principal Investigator, Geophysicist, Archaeologist

jengle@wellercrm.com

Seth Cooper MA, RPA

Principal Investigator, Archaeologist

scooper@wellercrm.com

Jacquelyn Lehmann MH

Principal Investigator, Architectural Historian

jlehmann@wellercrm.com

Austin White MH

Principal Investigator, Architectural Historian

Chad Porter

Manager

cporter@wellercrm.com

James Vosvick 

West Virginia Office Manager

JVosvickWV@wellercrm.com

Chris Goodrich BA

Staff Archaeologist, Lab Director

Alex Thomas

GIS Coordinator:  FAA Licensed Drone Pilot

athomas@wellercrm.com

Justin Fryer BA

Staff Archaeologist, Field Supervisor

jfryer@wellercrm.com

Weller & Associates, Inc. also maintains a pool of on-call temporary field technicians.

Weller specializes in energy projects (electric and gas transmission), however, we conduct all types of cultural resource surveys.